Home » Agassiz Neighborhood, Community

2018 Agassiz Baldwin Community Board Slate

Submitted by on May 4, 2018 – 8:00 amNo Comment

Below please find the Slate of Officers and Directors for the Agassiz Baldwin Community Board of Directors. This Slate will be voted on at the Annual Meeting on Tuesday, May 8th.

Officers for a one-year term:

Andrea Walsh, Co-Chair, Eustis St.
Miriam Goldberg, Co-Chair, Frost St.
Hull Fulweiler, Clerk, Howland St.
Jonathan Lehrich, Treasurer, Cogswell Ave.

Board Directors for a two-year term:

Deborah Colburn, Nomad, 1771 Mass. Ave.
Miriam Goldberg, Frost St.
Fred Meyer, Hammond St.
Andrea Walsh, Eustis St.

Agassiz Baldwin seeks candidates for board membership on an ongoing basis. Candidates will be considered when vacancies occur or as directors retire at the end of their terms. Those with expertise in law, finance, representatives of local businesses, and people with children in ABC programs are often sought.

Candidates should send a statement that explains their interest in the Board as well as relevant experience and a resumé, if available, to mlapage@agassiz.org or Agassiz Baldwin Community, Attn: ABC Nominating Committee, 20 Sacramento Street, Cambridge, MA 02138.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email